2009 All District Teams

Doug Hall Player of the Year

Matt Stipanovich, DeSmet

Coach of the Year

Paul Baudendistel, SLUH

Dick "Hoot" Newman Offensive Player of the Year

John Heafener, SLUH

Wil Edens Defensive Player of the Year

Michael O'Neill, SLUH

Female Player of the Year

Taylor Rackovan, Ft. Zumwalt West

First Team Second Team
* William Page, SLUH Parker Finlinson, Lindbergh
Matt Stipanovich, DeSmet Christian Stanza, Kirkwood
Kyle Schnoring, Lindbergh Parker Condie, MICDS
John Heafner, SLUH Matt Zaggy, U. City
Michael O'Neill, SLUH Sam Miller, Marquette
Jack Meara, Chaminade Andrew Hough, P. North
Deep Goal: Matt Hohenberger, SLUH Deep Goal: Matt Baumgartner, Lindbergh
Shallow Goal: Kyle Dolan, DeSmet Shallow Goal: Matt Hohenberger, SLUH
Third Team Honorable Mention
Michael Schonhoff, DeSmet Chris Powell, Lafayette
Marty Ruzicka, P. North John Savio, SLUH
Jake Entwistle, Chaminade Trent Going, SLUH
Patrick Maloney, P. South Jake Miller, Marquette
Hayden Yancey, Ladue Tom Maxim, Clayton
John Logan, P. West  
Deep Goal: Kyle Dolan, DeSmet Deep Goal:
Shallow Goal: Matt Baumgartner, Lindbergh Shallow Goal: Joey McHugh, Kirkwood

* Unanimous Selection

[home] [coaches] [teams] [calendar] [results] [history] [rules] [links] [contact us]

Links Rules History Results Calendar Teams Coaches Home